My One World One Heart Winner Is…

I had so much fun on this last One World One Heart journey!! I discovered so many wonderful blogs along the way and even found someone close to home who may turn out to be a flea market shopping buddy! At 9p.m. last night I used a random number generator and it came up with the number 79. My 79th comment came from Connie at She Dreams Big. So, I will be sending her my necklace soon. I hope she likes it. Boy, did I love the shabby wreath she was giving away! She has a really beautiful blog.

If you loved OWOH, don’t despair, because even though it has come to an end the wonderful Lisa Swifka will be hosting a similar blog party for artists and artisans next year called Our World Our Art, in which everything given away will be the handmade creation of the blogger. What a lovely idea!! So if you are interested in signing up for her mailing list, go check out her main blog: A Whimsical Bohemian.

~ by bekaboo on February 18, 2011.

One Response to “My One World One Heart Winner Is…”

  1. Congratulations, Connie!
    Oh yes, it really has been an incredible flying adventure with OWOH… always so wonderful to meet like-minded souls, gain fresh inspiration and to make new friends too. I look forward to continuing to travel with you in the months to come!
    Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

 
