Two More Cool Things about the EnV2

I took Isabella to basketball practice today, and while she was practicing I figured out a couple more nifty things I can do with my new phone. First, I found a youtube video that showed me how to use my mac’s bluetooth to browse my phone’s files. I tried it when I got home, and it is super quick and easy to send (and receive) photos, songs, ringtones and 3gp or mp4 videos to my phone.

The second thing was even more unexpected. I needed to contact a potential renter about something, and I used the phone’s limited web browser to pull up tadalist.com, which I use as an online to-do list/organizer. I had made a list with all the contact information of the potential renters. When I opened the list, the phone numbers were blue and underlined (like links online). I clicked on one of the phone numbers, and my phone immediately dialed that number. How cool is that?! I will definitely be putting more phone numbers on tadalist in the future.

~ by bekaboo on January 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
