Phia’s Phabulous Phashion Show

My girls were so cute last night. Isabella actually helped her sister stage a fashion show with my couch as the runway. Isabella used her laptop to play music for the show and Phia broke out some of her favorite outfits.

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

At the end Isabella made Sophia into a marionette, and they did a show for us.

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

She is always putting together the craziest outfits, but somehow they work on her. Here is one of her the other day in red/black leggings, purple and pink tunic top, white and tan shorts and Ugg style boots.

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

Isabella got tired after all her hard work and decided to rest on the couch. Some day soon, they will put back all the cushions.

Phia's Phabulous Phashion Show

~ by bekaboo on November 13, 2008.

6 Responses to “Phia’s Phabulous Phashion Show”

  1. She certainly has a great sense of ashion – I think she looks amazing in that outfit with the red/black tights and ug boots. I bet they had heaps of fun putting on the fashion show. I think this is something I will really miss doing as I don’t have girls … but I hope my boys have a good sense of fashion when they are older! πŸ˜€

  2. watch out girls theres a new model on the catwalk……come on down Miss Phia. Had a wee smile on my face about the marionette show. Your girls are certainly photogenic and how lovely they play with each other like this.

  3. She’s got the posing down! I think it’s great that she makes uncoventional picks–good for her!

  4. So creative and fun. What cuties. Someday my house will be put back together too πŸ˜‰

  5. Creativity runs in your family.

  6. They did GREAT!

    They are growing up far too fast!!

Leave a Reply

 
