Cheerleading Dad

If you haven’t seen this commercial yet, you’ve got to check it out. I love a commercial that makes me laugh and tear up a little at the same time. That guy does such a great job too.  As a mom of cheerleaders, I have actually seen many dads do this in real life. And I always enjoy it!

~ by bekaboo on August 7, 2008.

6 Responses to “Cheerleading Dad”

  1. oh that is super cute, loved it. Cheerleading isn’t such a biog thing in NZ so I have to secretly admit that I am in awe of some of the moves that I have seen on TV. They can do aome amazing things.

  2. Oh, adorable! It’s Father’s day here in Taiwan, so I’m going to play this for Ahji tonight 😉

    P.S. That ball of fur in the helmet is so cute too. Are you thinking of getting a puppy? heeheehee

  3. Very cute! Thanks for sharing.

  4. too funny!! 🙂

  5. I A B S O L U T E L Y L O V E this!!
    More men need to take note. Moments like these will be rooted in the minds, hearts & spirits of their little girls…
    This is the very definition of L O V E

  6. This is the best commercial. We need more dads involved with their children. You can’t help but to want to chear along with them….all those boys are much too much, those boys are much too much. See what I mean 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
