Lost Puppies

 

Lost Puppy
 

Look who I found in an alley yesterday! I was driving home from taking my son to football camp and found these two sweet babies wandering down a back alley. They were so cute and friendly, and they were willing to be picked up and put in my car. Unfortunately, I don’t have a fence, so I took them to a nearby friend’s house and canvassed the neighborhood a bit and spread the word about their whereabouts. They did get back to the owners within a couple of hours. Turns out they had wriggled under the fence. I have been so happy with just my cat, but these little ones made me want a puppy pretty badly! The female was black, and the male was brown with a white chest. He reminded me so much of my last dog, a sweet Great Dane.

~ by bekaboo on July 23, 2008.

One Response to “Lost Puppies”

  1. oh they are adorable, but I am pleased they found thier owners again……I bet they were pretty happy to be found as well. So so so cute.

Leave a Reply

 
