Felled by Ferocious Flu

Day 77 / 365 – Man Flu, originally uploaded by JasonRogers.

Yep, once again we went down. Now I am the only one sick, as I was last to get it. Waiting impatiently for life to get back to “normal”. Killer sore throat, cough, pounding headache, body aches and chills. Oh, and I got a big dizzy spell today. This isn’t my photo, it’s by the talented Jason Rogers at flickr, but it sure shows how I feel.

~ by bekaboo on March 19, 2008.

6 Responses to “Felled by Ferocious Flu”

  1. Ugh!! So sorry, Beka!
    Get better soon, okay?? Let your family take care of you like you took care of them. Rest as much as you can (easier said than done, I know). Hang in there!

  2. Gosh, your post made me need to blow my nose! Take care, drink more hot water.

  3. Hope you get better soon…I know it is no fun…

  4. I hope you guys get to feeling better soon, that’s no fun! And that photo kinda freaked me out, I didn’t know who it was HAHAHA

  5. I went through this already this year and I swore I was dying!!! Hope you are better now!

  6. Hope you recovered and are still okay. Sorry to hear about your friend passing away. I got quite teary reading that. Just a question I love your cupcakes that you and your friends made. How do you make them?? They are stunning.

Leave a Reply

 
