Sweet Sleepy Kitty

Her name is Smudge, but she gets called Smudgy, Smidgen, Smooge, and just about any other derivation we can dream up.

Here she is pretending to still be a kitten. She was next to me this morning, snoozing as I checked my email. It’s funny how the mere presence of a purring cat can brighten my day.

~ by bekaboo on January 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “Sweet Sleepy Kitty”

  1. I should have put you on my award list! Wow what fantastic photo’s and your projects are so inspiring!
    Nice to meet you!!! Off to read some more:)

  2. Aw, thanks so much! I am not so much for projects, but who doesn’t like taking photos of their kids? šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
