Happy New Year!!

IMG_5518.JPG

IMG_5570.JPG

IMG_5464.JPG

IMG_5530.JPG

IMG_5508.JPG

IMG_5574.JPG

IMG_5580.JPG

Okay, so I’m a little late, but I loved these pics from an impromptu football game the family played on New Year’s Day. I know they’re not the best technical photos, plenty of blur here, but I just love how they captured the joy of the day, and being together with family. My 6 year old ended up running in at least two touchdowns! I hope you all have just this much joy and accomplishment in 2008!

~ by bekaboo on January 11, 2008.

3 Responses to “Happy New Year!!”

  1. Here’s to a joyful year!

  2. Great pictures!! The blur is just fine!

  3. Wow…beka your on a bloggging roll…you go girl. I love those blurry photos of the day..I think it captures it quite nicely. Sound like a fun day. Home made Christmas are the best kind.

Leave a Reply

 
