Thrift Shop Christmas Tree

 

Thrift Shop Christmas Tree

Thrift Shop Christmas Tree

Thrift Shop Christmas Tree

Well, it’s unheard of for me to blog twice in two days, but I had to share this cute after Christmas find. Someone made this with pipe cleaners, old jewelry bits and tiny ornaments. I think with just a tiny bit of tweaking I can make this my own. It’s about 12 inches high, so it’s a really nice size. And it was half off! My cat likes it too ;).

~ by bekaboo on January 8, 2008.

One Response to “Thrift Shop Christmas Tree”

  1. When I come out to visit you have to take me hunting with you! You find the coolest things. I love the idea of a handmade Christmas too. You have such cute and crafty kids!

Leave a Reply

 
