Missing all my online friends!

Taking a Little Time Off, originally uploaded by Temeculamom.

Hi guys! I miss my online friends, but I’ve been so swamped with kid and family events that I haven’t had a chance to be online. I have taken tons of photos, but no time to get them uploaded. 🙂 It’s been fun but super busy. We are going on a big camping trip to the Sequoias and having a July 4th party, and then things should settle back to “normal.” In the meantime, I have a kindergarten graduate! So I’m sharing a couple of photos of Sophia and her adorable teacher. Hope you are all well. Can’t wait til I get to check out your blogs once again! Beka

~ by bekaboo on June 14, 2007.

5 Responses to “Missing all my online friends!”

  1. Miss you too! Have fun on your camping trip.
    The photo is gorgeous!

  2. Missed you lots. Have fun and then come back and tell us all about it. How could she possibly have graduated? She’s still a baby!

  3. Look forward to seeing you back in the swing of things soon Beka

  4. Welcome back and enjoy the camping. Love that they get to graduate from kindy with the cap.

  5. Your photos are lovely!

Leave a Reply

 
