I love having a five year old!

Sophia telling me what to do, originally uploaded by Temeculamom.

Just sharing a bit of the sweet nothings that can turn my whole day around.

As I was checking email before taking the kids to school, Sophia showed up with a handful of strawberries and asked, “Want two of my strawberries to freshen up your morning?”

She was the one to freshen up my day! Off to walk again, but with that offer leaving a smile in my heart.

~ by bekaboo on April 27, 2007.

6 Responses to “I love having a five year old!”

  1. How sweet is that?! Awwww!

  2. That’s our Peach! Sweet, sweet, sweet.

  3. Now that is cute, how lovely of her. By the way the colours in her top are way cool and would make a great colour combo layout.

  4. Little girls can be so sweet sometimes. 🙂 I love that shirt she is wearing. Awesome fabric!

  5. Your kids are so thoughtful!

  6. What a fantastic start to a day.

Leave a Reply

 
