Do you use Bookfinder? If not, you should check it out

Just thought I’d share my favorite book finding website. If you don’t see what you want on eBay, this is the place to look. You can sort by price, keyword, language it’s written in, and so much more. I’ve found several books written by family members on here, that I never could have found otherwise. One was written by my great uncle, now deceased. It was a copy of his autobiography, signed by him and the friend he had given it to. He had a little doodled spider coming down from his signature. Wrapped in mylar it was only $30 shipped. Totally worth it to me!411817949_caa21f2398_b.jpgscan-15.jpeg

bookfinder.com

~ by bekaboo on March 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
